GROWING WITH MUSIC

Maximum 8 children per session

Apr – Jul 2018

Sessions held at Highbury Park Music.

Cost |

2-to-one / Full term £345.00

2-to-one / 8 sessions £180.00

3-4 children group / Full term  £195.00

3-4 children group / 8 session £104.00

5-8 children group / Full term  £150.00

5-8 children group / 8 sessions £80.00


When | Apr – Jul 2018

Term Starts Wed 11th Apr 5:00pm – 6:00pm Thu 12th Apr 2018

Wed 18th Apr 2018

Wed 25th Apr 2018

Wed 4th May 2018

Wed 9th May 2018

Wed 17th May 2018

Wed 23rd May 2018


Thu 24th May 2018 – Thu 31st May 2018 Half Term


Wed 6th Jun 2018

Wed 13th Jun 2018

Wed 20st Jun 2018

Wed 27th Jun 2018

Wed 4th Jul 2018

Wed 11th Jul 2018

Wed 18th Jul 2018

Wed 25th Jul 2018

Welcom, 45 minutes of music, conclusion

Where | Highbury Park Music – 23, Highbury Park, London – N5 1TH

General info | 07426 084488 – highburyparkmusic@gmail.com

The first class is free, the payment is made before the second session.
Payment : email highburyparkmusic@gmail.com for bank details
The first class is free, the payment is made before the second session. If you book for 8 sessions or for the full term and you can’t attend a class you’re able to reschedule 1 class for free in the next block of sessions.

Any classes cancelled after this will still be counted as part of your block booking.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s